NSH Elections

2024 NSH Election Results

Members Elected to the Board of Directors

President-Elect: David Krull, HT(ASCP)QIHC
Secretary: Michelle Bell, HT(ASCP)cm, QIHC(ASCP)

Member Elected Committee Positions

Audit Committee Chair: AnnaStacia Penrod, PhD, MBA, HTL(ASCP)
Governance Committee: Bonnie Whitaker, MT(HEW), HT(ASCP)QIHC

Election Timeline 

03.01.24:   Nominations Open
03.29.24:   Nominations Deadline
04.2024:    Nominee Interviews Conducted
05.17.24:   Voting Opens
06.07.24:   Voting Closes at 11.59 pm Pacific Time
06.14.24:   Elections Results Shared with NSH Members

NSH Vote image with a ballot being put in the vote box

Position Descriptions

Before submitting a nomination for an elected position, please review the position's description.